Union City Library Squishy Circuits Workshop

On December 12, 2014 I presented my workshop at the Union City Library. Though it was a cold and rainy afternoon and there was a low turnout of participants for the workshop, those who did attend the workshop had tons of fun. This was the first of three workshops I will present at public libraries in my community. My next workshop will be presented at the Newark Library on December 19 and the last one will be presented in the Fremont Main Library in March, 2015.

Leave a Reply

